Join me in Quantum Conversations

Elena Oceanheart pic_finalQuantum Conversations for High VibrationsYour Portal to the Inner Realms

Please join me as we take a QUANTUM LEAP into transformation and truly EMBODY Love and Your Truth!   I’m going to be on Quantum Conversations soon and you’re invited to interact with us as we learn to Stand in our Mastery and Find our Power through living in the Heart with Divine Love. My friend and host, Lauren Galey, is a wonderful interviewer who creates a beautiful, high-vibratory space. Come join us.

Please join us in a Quantum Conversation on April 25, 2017 at 3pm Pacific / 4pm Mountain / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern / 11pm Greenwich Mean Time.  

Register here for this Free Series: www.acoustichealth.com/conversations.htm

After you claim your free registration, you’ll get an email from Lauren Galey for my show 2 hours before the event, and you can listen to replay anytime via the email links she sends you.